TL;DR
Turn the school run and nap time into listening time
- Thousands of audiobooks, podcasts and originals
- Listen on your phone, tablet or Echo — also offline
- Cancel anytime
Wigglitz has introduced seven larger versions of characters from its small, jointed collectible line. The Toy Insider reports that each Giantz figure is 3D-printed, costs $19.99, and is available through wigglitz.com; age guidance and detailed safety information were not provided in the source.
Wigglitz has introduced seven Giantz figures, enlarged versions of characters from its original line of small, movable collectibles, with each priced at $19.99, according to The Toy Insider. The toys are listed as available through wigglitz.com, giving fans a larger-format option for play or display.
The seven figures named in The Toy Insider’s report are Ocho the Octopus, Axle the Axolotl and Meowrina the Mercat, along with Skellie the T. rex, Maple the Dachshund, Broc the Broccoli and Jimothy the Raccoon. The report describes Giantz as scaled up by 400% from the original characters. It does not specify the figures’ measurements or clarify how that percentage is calculated.
The figures retain the original line’s wiggly joints, character designs and colorful appearance, the report says. It identifies them as 3D-printed collectibles and gives a manufacturer’s suggested retail price of $19.99 each. The Toy Insider describes them as suitable for imaginative play and display, and suggests their movable parts can support sensory play and fine-motor activity. Those benefits are the publication’s product description, not a reported independent assessment.
The report directs shoppers to Wigglitz’s website and says the toys are available now. It does not provide stock information, shipping details, a list of retailers beyond the brand website, or a release date. The Toy Insider also discloses that it participates in affiliate programs that may earn revenue from purchases made through its links.
A Larger Format for Wigglitz Fans
The Giantz launch gives collectors and families a larger version of familiar characters rather than introducing a separate cast. The scale change may appeal to people who want the figures to stand out in a collection or to use them in play scenarios, while the retained joints preserve a feature associated with the smaller toys.
At $19.99 per figure, buying several characters would cost more than buying one, so the listed price is relevant for households considering the set. The report does not say whether the seven are sold as a bundle, whether additional characters are planned, or how their price compares with the original figures. The practical value of the larger size will also depend on dimensions and play preferences that the report does not detail.
Products Worth Considering

Graco Magnum X7 Cart Airless Paint Sprayer

Graco Teddi Power Recliner Swivel Glider Nursery Chair, Ivory Bouclé

Chicco Cortina Together Double Stroller for Infants & Toddlers
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
From Small Figures to Giantz
The source presents Giantz as an expansion of Wigglitz’s existing collectible line: the characters are familiar, but their scale is increased. It describes the originals as small fidget friends and says the larger toys keep their movable joints and recognizable designs. No launch event, announcement date, or broader product strategy is included in the supplied report.
The Toy Insider frames the figures for both play and display, with character examples spanning animals, a dinosaur and a vegetable. Its article also contains a social-media reference and a purchase link, but the supplied material does not provide separate statements from Wigglitz executives or product testing. The available details should therefore be understood as a product announcement summarized by the publication, not as independent verification of performance or developmental effects.
Safety and Product Details
The supplied report does not state an age recommendation, dimensions, weight, materials beyond 3D printing, or safety warnings. It also gives no details about small parts, cleaning, durability, warranty, or whether the figures have been tested to particular standards. Families should check the packaging and manufacturer’s current guidance for age suitability, and consult CPSC recall information before purchasing or using a children’s product.
It is also unclear whether “increased by 400%” refers to height, overall dimensions, volume, or another measure. The report does not list a precise comparison with an original figure or confirm stock levels. Its descriptions of sensory play and fine-motor activity are presented as potential uses; no research or clinical evidence is cited.
Check Listings Before Buying
For shoppers, the next step is to check wigglitz.com for current availability, shipping terms and any updated product specifications. Before buying, readers can confirm each figure’s dimensions, age guidance and safety information on the manufacturer’s listing or packaging, since those details are absent from the supplied report.
No further product releases, retailer expansion or launch events are announced in the source. The status of the seven listed characters is the only availability information provided; changes to stock or the lineup have not been confirmed.
Key Questions
What are Wigglitz Giantz?
Wigglitz Giantz are enlarged versions of characters from the brand’s original line of movable collectible figures. The Toy Insider says they retain the original toys’ wiggly joints and character designs.
Which characters are included?
The seven named figures are Ocho the Octopus, Axle the Axolotl, Meowrina the Mercat, Skellie the T. rex, Maple the Dachshund, Broc the Broccoli and Jimothy the Raccoon.
How much does each figure cost?
The listed suggested retail price is $19.99 each. The source does not say whether a multi-figure bundle is available.
Where can shoppers find them?
The Toy Insider reports that Giantz are available through wigglitz.com. Current stock, shipping terms and availability at other retailers are not specified in the supplied material.
What age are the toys for?
The report does not give an age recommendation or safety specifications. Check the manufacturer’s product listing and packaging for age guidance, and review CPSC recall information before purchasing a children’s product.
Source: thetoyinsider.com
