TL;DR
Turn the school run and nap time into listening time
- Thousands of audiobooks, podcasts and originals
- Listen on your phone, tablet or Echo — also offline
- Cancel anytime
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a Bluey 12V kids’ electric ride-on Jeep for $96.10 with free shipping. The listing headline names forward and reverse drive and headlights, but does not provide enough information to confirm the seller, sale duration, age range, or other product specifications.
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a Bluey-branded 12V kids’ electric ride-on Jeep at $96.10 with free shipping. The Slickdeals deal headline identifies forward and reverse drive and headlights, but the available listing information does not establish how long the price will last or provide a full set of product and safety specifications.
The Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline describes a 12-volt, single-seat ride-on vehicle for children. It names forward and reverse drive and working headlights as features. The advertised price is $96.10, with shipping listed as free. These details come from the deal listing title; no product description was available in the supplied information to verify additional features.
The provided listing information does not identify a retailer, manufacturer, or product model. It also does not state whether the price requires a coupon, membership, or other checkout condition. Shoppers should confirm the final price and delivery terms on the retailer’s product page before ordering, since the deal-feed price may change or sell out.
The Slickdeals headline does not provide other common ride-on details, including the vehicle’s maximum speed, battery runtime, charging time, weight limit, dimensions, or whether an adult remote control is included. It identifies a 12V battery but does not describe the battery type, replacement availability, assembly requirements, or warranty coverage.
Deal check · Slickdeals Frontpage
Bluey 12V Kids’ Ride-On Jeep
The deal headline lists $96.10 with free shipping and names forward/reverse drive and headlights. The available details leave key product, safety, and offer terms unanswered.
Listed by Slickdeals Frontpage. Confirm price and delivery terms at the retailer before ordering.
What the headline says
These are the details stated in the supplied deal headline. They are not a complete specification sheet.
Three useful takeaways
The deal may be a starting point for comparison, but the headline alone cannot establish the vehicle’s full value or fit.
A price to verify
The listing gives an advertised $96.10 price and free shipping. It does not establish current availability, checkout conditions, or an end date.
A short feature list
The headline names a Bluey-themed 12V ride-on Jeep, forward and reverse drive, and headlights. Other features are not confirmed.
No discount history
No reference price or price history is provided. The information does not support a discount percentage or a record-low claim.
Questions the headline cannot answer
For a powered toy, suitability and operating details matter alongside the advertised price.
Find the exact model first.
The supplied information does not identify a retailer, manufacturer, or model number. Without those details, product documentation and model-specific recall checks cannot be matched reliably.
- Recommended age and maximum rider weight
- Maximum speed and battery runtime
- Charging time and battery replacement details
- Dimensions, seat belts, and rider capacity
- Adult remote control or other parental controls
- Safety certifications, assembly, and warranty
- Coupon, membership, or checkout requirements
- Offer duration and delivery restrictions
Verify before ordering
Use the exact model and the retailer’s live product page to fill in the gaps.
Retailer page
Follow the deal link and confirm the live price, stock, shipping, and checkout conditions.
Exact model
Record the manufacturer and model number so specifications and notices refer to the right vehicle.
Fit and safety
Check age and weight limits, speed, controls, charging, assembly, and the manufacturer’s instructions.
Recall notices
Search the CPSC recall database using the exact manufacturer and model information.
Offer status: The supplied listing gives no end date or price guarantee. Availability and checkout totals can change; verify them with the retailer.
Listing details may changeQuick answers
What price is listed?
The Slickdeals headline gives $96.10 with free shipping. Current checkout price and availability are not confirmed by the supplied details.
Which features are named?
A 12V electric ride-on Jeep with forward and reverse drive and headlights. The headline does not provide a complete specification sheet.
What age is it for?
The provided information gives no age recommendation or rider weight limit. Check the retailer’s page and manufacturer instructions.
Is the price guaranteed?
No end date or price guarantee is stated. Confirm the live price, stock, and any conditions at checkout.
Does the headline include safety details?
No. It does not specify speed, safety controls, certifications, or operating instructions. Review the full product documentation.
Can a recall be checked?
Use the CPSC recall database once the exact manufacturer and model number are known.
What the $96.10 Listing Offers
The Slickdeals listing provides an advertised price and a small set of named features for a Bluey-themed powered toy. Its headline states that free shipping is included, though taxes and any checkout conditions are not specified. The information may help shoppers decide whether to investigate the offer, but it is not enough to compare the vehicle fully with other ride-ons.
For a powered toy intended for children, age suitability and safety details matter alongside price. Buyers need the manufacturer’s recommended age range, maximum rider weight, speed, and operating instructions to judge whether a model fits a particular child and riding space. Those details are not present in the Slickdeals headline. Before purchase, caregivers should check the product documentation and confirm age-appropriateness. The listing does not provide a manufacturer or model number to identify a specific item in the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission’s recall database.
Products Worth Considering

LEGO Boost Creative Toolbox 17101 Fun Robot Building Set and Educational Coding Kit for Kids

Graco Extend2Fit 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Ashten

Graco SlimFit 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Jarret
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Headline Confirms
The available information comes from a Slickdeals deal listing, not a reported product launch or safety announcement. Its headline identifies a Bluey 12V kids’ ride-on Jeep, a $96.10 price, free shipping, and forward/reverse driving and headlights. The listing information provided does not establish when the product first went on sale, whether this is a new discount, or how the price compares with a prior or regular price.
That distinction matters when evaluating a deal. Without a stated comparison price or date in the Slickdeals listing, the available information supports reporting the advertised amount but not calling it a particular percentage discount or a record-low price. The product’s branding and listed features can be described, while claims about performance, durability, or value would require additional product information or testing.
Price, Specifications and Safety Details
The supplied Slickdeals deal information does not show whether the item remains available at $96.10, when the offer ends, or which retailer is fulfilling it. It also provides no reference price or price history, so the size of any discount cannot be calculated from the available details. Although the headline states free shipping, it does not describe destination coverage or exclusions.
The listing headline leaves product questions unanswered, including the recommended age range, speed, rider capacity, battery performance, safety certifications, and included equipment. It does not confirm whether seat belts, parental controls, or an adult-operated remote are included. No company statement, testing result, or recall information accompanies the supplied listing, so none of those details can be inferred from the headline.
Verify the Offer Before Ordering
Readers interested in the vehicle should open the retailer’s listing linked from Slickdeals and check the live price, shipping conditions, product model, and full specifications. They should review the age and weight limits, assembly and charging instructions, warranty terms, and whether required safety equipment or controls are included. A CPSC recall search can help identify any recall notice associated with the exact model once its manufacturer and model number are known.
The Slickdeals deal listing does not state a next update or offer end date. Availability may change, so the retailer’s checkout page is the place to confirm whether the advertised price remains active. Until more product information is available, the confirmed details are limited to the listing’s stated price, free shipping, and the features named in its headline.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What price does the Slickdeals listing give?
The Slickdeals headline lists the Bluey 12V ride-on Jeep at $96.10 with free shipping. The current checkout price and availability are not confirmed by the listing details provided.
What features are named in the listing?
The Slickdeals headline identifies a 12V electric ride-on Jeep with forward and reverse drive and working headlights. It does not provide a complete specification sheet.
What age is the ride-on intended for?
The available Slickdeals listing information does not give an age recommendation or rider weight limit. Check the retailer’s product page and manufacturer instructions before buying, and confirm the toy is appropriate for the child who will use it.
Is the $96.10 price guaranteed?
The Slickdeals listing provides no end date or price guarantee. Prices and stock can change, so shoppers should confirm the price at checkout and review any conditions before placing an order.
Does the listing include full safety information?
No. The Slickdeals headline does not specify speed, safety controls, certifications, or other operating details. Review the complete product documentation and check the CPSC recall database using the exact model information.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
